Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Tape Player Required Volume 4: "The Philadelphia Mixtape Exchange Volume 17: Nostalgia"

All of this music aside from the Spoon song came from Terrorbird Media. Check them out at

Side A:
1. Spoon - Written in reverse
2. Zaza - Faith in the faithless
3. Casy & Brian - The great owl
4. Cougar - Foil epee sabre
5. Hush Arbors - Coming home
6. Darlings - Teenage girl
7. Polka Dot Dot Dot - Invisibrother
8. The Splinters - Splintered bridge
9. Oh No Ono - Helplessly young
10. Birds & Batteries - The villain

Side B:
1. Brian Glaze & the Night Shift - Bad news
2. Wand - Arriving
3. Cars & Trains - Intimidated by silence
4. Big Spider's Back - Perfect machine
5. VoicesVoices - Flulyk visions
6. Windmill - Big boom
7. Oy - Trolls
8. Themselves - You ain't it


Anonymous said...

Genial fill someone in on and this enter helped me alot in my college assignement. Thanks you on your information.

Anonymous said...

Keep posting stuff like this i really like it

Anonymous said...

Nice dispatch and this post helped me alot in my college assignement. Thanks you for your information.

Anonymous said...

Genial dispatch and this mail helped me alot in my college assignement. Say thank you you seeking your information.